The LEP Working Group

The project’s working group is a few enthustistic village residents, plus some additional support from Saffron Walden Community Energy.

Some of the LEP working group members: John Broomfield, Gordon Ridgewell, Martyn Porter, Chris Dodge, Jonathan Ashe, Adrian Rowlands, Charlotte Dunham, Ian Dunham, Chris Shucksmith and Cliff Snow.
Scroll to Top